image

Huizhou Huinuo Technology Co.,Ltd

        Founded in Huizhou, Guangdong Province in 2017, huinuo technology is a high-tech enterprise specializing in respiratory protective masks, medical consumables, in vitro diagnostic reagents and life science research. The company has owned a Excellent technology and operation team, built a 10000 level dust-free workshop, five full-automatic N95 mask production lines, and established a strict quality management system. Guangdong Huanuo, a subsidiary company, won the second prize of the start-up group in the Eighth China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition (Huizhou competition area) in September 2019, and won the first prize of the start-up group in the Eighth China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition (Guangdong competition area). In 2019, it became a "Guangdong technology-based small and medium-sized enterprise".
        We has a production workshop of 3000 square meters, currently has 35 kn95 / N95 full-automatic production lines and semi-automatic production lines, with a daily production capacity of 600000. It is a large kn95 / N95 production base in South China, which can meet the production capacity demand of customers at home and abroad to the greatest extent.
Why us?

· We have a complete medical supplies production line, skilled technical workers and strict quality inspection standards, to ensure that our products meet the domestic and international quality requirements.

· We are a professional team. Our members have many years of automation professional technology background, excellent medical device research and development, manufacturing and management technology.

· We are a young team. Our average age is only 33, full of vigor and innovation.

· We are a team with dreams. We come from all over the world, because of a common dream: to be a truly excellent life science research and solution enterprise, to provide customers with the most reliable medical products.

· We are a dedicated team. We firmly believe that the high-end brand comes from the trust of customers. Focus on professional, customer demand is action order, immediate and unconditional implementation, in order to do a good reputation.

Corporate culture

A successful enterprise must have a scientific management concept, a good capital operation mode, a management team with a sense of competition and cooperation spirit, and an excellent and unique enterprise culture. There is also the most vulnerable lack of enterprise quality - Determination and courage to forge ahead!

公司介绍
image

惠州市惠诺科技有限公司

        惠诺科技于2017年创建于广东惠州,是一家专业从事呼吸防护口罩、医用耗材、体外诊断试剂以及生命科学研究的高科技企业。公司拥有一支优秀的技术与运营团队,建设有万级的无尘车间,拥有5条全自动KN95口罩生产线,并建立了严格的质量管理体系。 下属公司广东华诺2019年9月在第八届中国创新创业大赛(惠州赛区)获初创组二等奖,第八届中国创新创业大赛(广东赛区)获初创组优胜奖,2019年入库成为“广东省科技型中小企业”。
        公司拥有3000平方的生产车间,目前拥有35条KN95/N95全自动生产线和半自动产线,日产能达60万只,是华南地区较大的KN95/N95生产基地,能够最大程度满足国内外客户的产能需求。
我们的优势

我们拥有完备的医护用品生产线,娴熟的技术工人以及严格的质量检验标准,确保我们的产品符合国内与国际的质量要求。

我们是一支专业的团队。我们的成员拥有多年的自动化专业技术背景,过硬的医疗器械研发、制造与管理技术。

我们是一支年轻的团队。我们的平均年龄仅有33岁,充满了朝气和创新精神。

我们是一支有梦想的团队。我们来自五湖四海,因为一个共同的梦想:做一家真正优秀的生命科学研究与解决方案的企业,为客户提供最可靠的医疗产品。

我们是一支专注的团队。我们坚信,高端的品牌源自客户的信任。只有专注专业,客户需求就是行动命令,立即无条件执行,才能做好口碑。

企业文化

一个成功的企业必须拥有着科学的管理理念,良好的资金运作模式,有竞争意识和合作精神的管理团队,优秀而独特的企业文化。还有最易缺乏的企业素质----锐意进取的决心和勇气!